

SX1











Lap Tm



Time of Day

Int. 33. ADAC Super-Cross Dortmund 2016

QUALIFYING HEAT B

Dortmund 0,300 Km

10.01.2016 14:25

Race	(8 Laps)	started a	t 14:25:34			
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day			
<u> </u>	entin TEILLET					
1			14:26:02.683			
2	28.066		14:26:30.749			
3	28.233	+0.167	14:26:58.982			
4	29.189	+1.123	14:27:28.171			
5	28.871	+0.805	14:27:57.042			
6	29.179	+1.113	14:28:26.221			
(64) Domi	inique THURY					
1			14:26:05.238			
2	29.155	+0.409	14:26:34.393			
3	29.205	+0.459	14:27:03.598			
4	29.633	+0.887	14:27:33.231			
5	29.415	+0.669	14:28:02.646			
6	28.746		14:28:31.392			
(3) Jace V	Vayne OWEN					
1			14:26:05.992			
2	29.246	+0.585	14:26:35.238			
3	28.979	+0.318	14:27:04.217			
4	29.693	+1.032	14:27:33.910			
5	29.571	+0.910	14:28:03.481			
6	28.661		14:28:32.142			
(747) Hugo BASAULA						
1	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		14:26:06.857			
2	30.552	+0.498	14:26:37.409			
3	30.054		14:27:07.463			
4	30.513	+0.459	14:27:37.976			
5	30.148	+0.094	14:28:08.124			
6	30.907	+0.853	14:28:39.031			
<u> </u>	ovic MACLER		44.00.07.050			
1	00.400	0.000	14:26:07.056			
2	32.199	+2.238	14:26:39.255			
3	29.961		14:27:09.216			
4	30.570	+0.609	14:27:39.786			
5	30.568	+0.607	14:28:10.354			
6	30.338	+0.377	14:28:40.692			
(80) Zack WILLIAMS						
1			14:26:07.951			
2	32.656	+2.829	14:26:40.607			
3	30.703	+0.876	14:27:11.310			
4	31.532	+1.705	14:27:42.842			
5	29.958	+0.131	14:28:12.800			
6	29.827		14:28:42.627			
(21) Matth	nias JOERGENS	EN				
1			14:26:08.674			
2	31.477	+0.705	14:26:40.151			
3	30.835	+0.063	14:27:10.986			
4	33.706	+2.934	14:27:44.692			
5	30.781	+0.009	14:28:15.473			
6	30.772		14:28:46.245			
(909) Lukas NEURAUTER						
1	as HESTAGIEN	•	14:26:07.587			
2	30.412	+0.160	14:26:37.999			
3	30.252	. 5. 100	14:27:08.251			
4	30.319	+0.067	14:27:38.570			
5	30.375	+0.123	14:28:08.945			
6	40.169	+9.917	14:28:49.114			
U	40.103	. 5.517	17.20.70.117			

		10.01.2		
Lap 1 2 3	Lap Tm 28.750 29.682	Diff +0.932	Time of Day 14:26:04.732 14:26:33.482 14:27:03.164	

Official Timing www.camp-company.de

(225) Charles LEFRANCOIS

Timekeeping Meik Wagner:

Jury President Olaf Noack:

Printed: 10.01.2016 14:31:24

for the

Clerk of the course Ottmar Bange:

Reg. Nr SX 01/16 FIM IMN 297/03

posted at: h



Orbits