











Lap Tm



Time of Day

Int. 33. ADAC Super-Cross Dortmund 2016

QUALI-RACE Q1

SX2

Dortmund 0,300 Km

10.01.2016 11:05

Race (8 Laps) started at 11:08:35

Race (8 Laps) st	arted a	t 11:08:35
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
	dez MACANAS		
1			11:09:06.455
2	31.450	+0.120	11:09:37.905
3	31.458	+0.128	11:10:09.363
4	31.330		11:10:40.693
5	31.821	+0.491	11:11:12.514
6	31.667	+0.337	11:11:44.181
7	31.936	+0.606	11:12:16.117
8	32.483	+1.153	11:12:48.600
(851) Cleme	nt BRIATTE		
1	00.047	0.000	11:09:07.212
2	32.217	+0.622	11:09:39.429
3	31.595	0.040	11:10:11.024
4	32.243	+0.648	11:10:43.267
5	31.655	+0.060	11:11:14.922
6	32.285	+0.690	11:11:47.207
7	32.305	+0.710	11:12:19.512
8	31.694	+0.099	11:12:51.206
(126) Moritz	SCHITTENHELM		
1	·		11:09:09.503
2	31.335	+0.215	11:09:40.838
3	33.164	+2.044	11:10:14.002
4	31.689	+0.569	11:10:45.691
5	31.962	+0.842	11:11:17.653
6	32.002	+0.882	11:11:49.655
7	31.120		11:12:20.775
8	31.864	+0.744	11:12:52.639
(531) Florian	HELLRIGL		
1			11:09:07.991
2	32.110	+0.569	11:09:40.101
3	33.800	+2.259	11:10:13.901
4	33.606	+2.065	11:10:47.507
5	31.787	+0.246	11:11:19.294
6	31.800	+0.259	11:11:51.094
7	31.541		11:12:22.635
8	32.828	+1.287	11:12:55.463
(347) Johani	nes KLEIN		
1			11:09:08.845
2	34.107	+2.454	11:09:42.952
3	32.233	+0.580	11:10:15.185
4	33.266	+1.613	11:10:48.451
5	33.380	+1.727	11:11:21.831
6	31.653		11:11:53.484
7	35.085	+3.432	11:12:28.569
8	33.365	+1.712	11:13:01.934
(60) Frederik	HO IRIS		
1			11:09:10.835
2	34.020	+2.073	11:09:44.855
3	32.601	+0.654	11:10:17.456
4			11:10:17.456
	32.305 35.047	+0.358 +3.100	
5	35.047	+3.100	11:11:24.808
6	31.947	.4.440	11:11:56.755
7 8	33.065 32.810	+1.118 +0.863	11:12:29.820 11:13:02.630
J	J2.010	10.000	.1.10.02.000
(847) Fabiar	ROMERO		44,00,44,005
1		.4.000	11:09:11.695
2	35.042	+1.698	11:09:46.737
3	33.741	+0.397	11:10:20.478
4	35.968	+2.624	11:10:56.446

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
5	34.109	+0.765	11:11:30.555
6	33.852	+0.508	11:12:04.407
7	33.615	+0.271	11:12:38.022
8	33.344		11:13:11.366
	34.373	+2.218	11:09:44.260
1 2	24 272	12 218	11:09:09.887
_	32.155		11:10:16.415
3			
3 4	32.712	+0.557	11:10:49.127
		+0.557 +18.838	11:10:49.127 11:11:40.120
4	32.712		
4 5	32.712 50.993	+18.838	11:11:40.120
4 5 6	32.712 50.993 32.730	+18.838 +0.575	11:11:40.120 11:12:12.850
4 5 6 7	32.712 50.993 32.730 34.329	+18.838 +0.575 +2.174	11:11:40.120 11:12:12.850 11:12:47.179

Official Timing www.camp-company.de

Timekeeping Meik Wagner:

Jury President Olaf Noack:

Printed: 10.01.2016 11:14:14

for the

Clerk of the course Ottmar Bange:

Reg. Nr SX 01/16 FIM IMN 297/03

posted at: h



Cibito

Orbits