

SX1











Lap Tm



Time of Day

## Int. 36. ADAC Super-Cross Dortmund 2019

Dortmund 0,300 Km 12.01.2019 16:10

## LAST CHANCE QUALI RACE

Race (8 Laps) started at 16:37:21

•	. ,		
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(10) Mathew	BAYLISS		
1			16:37:42.651
2	29.692	+0.766	16:38:12.343
3	29.531	+0.605	16:38:41.874
4	28.926		16:39:10.800
5	29.293	+0.367	16:39:40.093
6	30.440	+1.514	16:40:10.533
7	29.912	+0.986	16:40:40.445
8	30.237	+1.311	16:41:10.682
(952) Ludovid	MACLER		
1			16:37:43.450
2	30.231	+0.709	16:38:13.681
3	30.023	+0.501	16:38:43.704
4	29.522		16:39:13.226
5	30.521	+0.999	16:39:43.747
6	29.566	+0.044	16:40:13.313
7	29.982	+0.460	16:40:43.295
8	29.972	+0.450	16:41:13.267
(412) Frederi	ck GOUL-JENSI	ΞN	
1			16:37:43.741
2	30.792	+1.381	16:38:14.533
3	31.206	+1.795	16:38:45.739
4	29.426	+0.015	16:39:15.165
5	30.010	+0.599	16:39:45.175
6	29.411	10.000	16:40:14.586
7	30.006	+0.595	16:40:44.592
8	30.076	+0.665	16:41:14.668
O	30.070	10.003	10.41.14.000
(134) Filip NE	UGEBAUER		
1			16:37:44.284
2	31.801	+2.396	16:38:16.085
3	30.234	+0.829	16:38:46.319
4	29.885	+0.480	16:39:16.204
5	29.409	+0.004	16:39:45.613
6	30.332	+0.927	16:40:15.945
7	29.405		16:40:45.350
8	30.107	+0.702	16:41:15.457
(707) Robin I	KAPPEL		
1			16:37:43.142
2	31.813	+1.815	16:38:14.955
3	30.065	+0.067	16:38:45.020
4	30.704	+0.706	16:39:15.724
5	30.828	+0.830	16:39:46.552
6	30.302	+0.304	16:40:16.854
7	29.998	10.004	16:40:46.852
8	31.339	+1.341	16:41:18.191
(000) 5 :	EEDMAN SEC		
	FERNANDES M	ACANAS	10:07:10 100
1		0.000	16:37:46.123
2	33.309	+2.863	16:38:19.432
3	31.306	+0.860	16:38:50.738
4	30.754	+0.308	16:39:21.492
5	30.502	+0.056	16:39:51.994
6	30.446		16:40:22.440
7	31.180	+0.734	16:40:53.620
8	31.390	+0.944	16:41:25.010
(15) Kim SCI	HAFFTER		
1	**		16:37:55.400
2	32.578	+1.936	16:38:27.978
3	30.902	+0.260	16:38:58.880
	04.004	0.070	40.00.00.004

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
5	30.642		16:40:00.543
6	30.898	+0.256	16:40:31.441
7	31.853	+1.211	16:41:03.294
8	33.206	+2.564	16:41:36.500
(338) Ashley	GREEDY		
1			16:37:53.037
2	31.746	+2.584	16:38:24.783
3	29.162		16:38:53.945
4	30.005	+0.843	16:39:23.950
5	30.344	+1.182	16:39:54.294
6	30.447	+1.285	16:40:24.741
7	30.301	+1.139	16:40:55.042
8	59.385	+30.223	16:41:54.427
(12) Nil ARC	ARONS		
1			16:38:47.476
2	30.570	+0.284	16:39:18.046
3	30.286		16:39:48.332
4	30.681	+0.395	16:40:19.013
5	30.784	+0.498	16:40:49.797
6	31.032	+0.746	16:41:20.829
(64) Khoun-S	Sith VONGSANA	<b>\</b>	
1			16:37:45.314
2	36.442	+6.233	16:38:21.756
3	30.209		16:38:51.965
4	30.849	+0.640	16:39:22.814
5	31.033	+0.824	16:39:53.847

Official Timing camp-compa	any.de / mwraceconsulting.com
----------------------------	-------------------------------

16:39:29.901

Timekeeping Meik Wagner:

Printed: 12.01.2019 16:43:04

31.021

Chief Referee Olaf Noack:

+0.379

posted at:





