

SX2











Lap Tm



Time of Day

Int. 36. ADAC Super-Cross Dortmund 2019

Dortmund 0,300 Km 12.01.2019 16:00

LAST CHANCE QUALI RACE

Race (8 Laps) started at 16:29:41

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(245) Lion I	KLEINEGRAUTHOF		
1			16:30:04.007
2	31.219		16:30:35.226
3	32.148	+0.929	16:31:07.374
4	32.502	+1.283	16:31:39.876
5	32.330	+1.111	16:32:12.206
6	33.963	+2.744	16:32:46.169
7	32.964	+1.745	16:33:19.133
8	33.120	+1.901	16:33:52.253
<u> </u>	iel CHETNICKI		
1	24 622	.0.405	16:30:05.392
3	31.620	+0.185	16:30:37.012 16:31:08.447
4	31.435 33.785	+2.350	16:31:42.232
5	33.002	+2.550	16:32:15.234
6	32.010	+0.575	16:32:47.244
7	32.183	+0.748	16:33:19.427
8	33.272	+1.837	16:33:52.699
O	33.272	11.007	10.33.32.033
<u> </u>	n BUSSINK		
1		0.015	16:30:07.601
2	31.151	+0.040	16:30:38.752
3	31.111	0.000	16:31:09.863
4	33.473	+2.362	16:31:43.336
5	33.816	+2.705	16:32:17.152
6	31.985	+0.874	16:32:49.137
7	32.466	+1.355	16:33:21.603
8	34.111	+3.000	16:33:55.714
(103) Luca	Pepe MENGER		
1	r ope MENOEN		16:30:05.778
2	32.485		16:30:38.263
3	34.242	+1.757	16:31:12.505
4	35.600	+3.115	16:31:48.105
5	34.863	+2.378	16:32:22.968
6	33.813	+1.328	16:32:56.781
7	32.963	+0.478	16:33:29.744
8	35.373	+2.888	16:34:05.117
(5) Max LA	USCH		
1	00011		16:30:06.615
2	33.946	+0.851	16:30:40.561
3	35.311	+2.216	16:31:15.872
4	36.600	+3.505	16:31:52.472
5	34.952	+1.857	16:32:27.424
6	33.095		16:33:00.519
7	33.192	+0.097	16:33:33.711
8	35.736	+2.641	16:34:09.447
(282) Hamr	ous KAHRLE		
1			16:30:04.746
2	31.673	+0.256	16:30:36.419
3	31.417		16:31:07.836
4	34.104	+2.687	16:31:41.940
5	57.869	+26.452	16:32:39.809
6	31.781	+0.364	16:33:11.590
7	32.984	+1.567	16:33:44.574
8	33.855	+2.438	16:34:18.429
(399) Danie	el WEWERS		
1			16:30:19.196
2	34.080	+1.112	16:30:53.276
3	33.188	+0.220	16:31:26.464

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
5	36.442	+3.474	16:32:37.031
6	32.968		16:33:09.999
7	35.961	+2.993	16:33:45.960
8	35.943	+2.975	16:34:21.903
4) Matth	nias TANG		
1			16:30:06.756
2	31.100		16:30:37.856
3	31.688	+0.588	16:31:09.544
4	33.523	+2.423	16:31:43.067
5	1:08.764	+37.664	16:32:51.831
6	50.932	+19.832	16:33:42.763
7	48.215	+17.115	16:34:30.978
1) Roel	VAN HAM		
1			16:30:20.651
2	33.510	+0.476	16:30:54.161
3	1:08.440	+35.406	16:32:02.601
4	38.675	+5.641	16:32:41.276
	33.034		16:33:14.310
5			

Official Timing camp-company.de / mwraceconsulting.com

16:32:00.589

Timekeeping Meik Wagner:

34.125

Chief Referee Olaf Noack:

Printed: 12.01.2019 16:35:31

+1.157

Clerk of the course Roland Brüss:





Reg. Nr SX 01/19 FIM IMN 297/21 EMN 21/227

posted at: